Skip to main content

Drop all database tables and views, clear uploaded images, and destroy the session (Admin role required)

DELETE 

/api/database/reset

This operation is irreversible. After reset the session is destroyed and default credentials (admin/changeme) apply.

Responses​

Database reset completed

Can't find what you need? Ask in Discord, or open an issue on the ChurchCRM repository.